Hi beartastic friends! A lot of people were worried about Sam and I soooooo I have little bit about my family.

The first thing is about Sam’s mom. Sooooo you will probably be seeing a lot of craft pics that we have done because when Sam and her mom get stressed they make A LOT of crafts!!! Sam wanted me to explain a little bit about our family. Sam is going into the seventh grade. Her sister is in collage. Sam’s father got Parkisns disease when Sam was still a baby soooooo 12 years ago. He’s getting worse and worse. He probably has about 4 or 5 years left. He’s only 44. Sam’s mom has cancer now so the doctor says the longest she has is a year. After around 4 to 5 years Sam will have to like with her grandparents. Sarah can’t take care of both of us. Now you can basically see how our lives suck. Sam wanted me to tell you all, I’m not exactly sure why but I just did anyway.

Another thing is Peoria. Sam’s dad and sister might have to go without us.

For the lake Geneva trip, Sam’s mom might have to stay at her mom’s house while the other grandma would take Sarah and Sam to da condo. Or we would not go at all.

πŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’•

30 thoughts on “

  1. I’m SO sorry. It must be really hard. But don’t worry, I’ll pray for them both. And as long as they both believe that Jesus died for their sins, even if they do die, they’ll go to Heaven and be with God forever.
    Here’s a Bible verse that may help:
    “Come to me, all who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.” – Matthew 11:28
    And here’s another one:
    “Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.”
    I really truly hope that this helped.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Thank you. It’s really depressing because she is only 41 years old. The doctors think that she will most likely not be here for Sam’s 13 birthday. She’s having a rough time because of her next birthday. Thank you once again this means a lot to us
      .πŸ»πŸ’•πŸ’–

      Like

  2. Hi Beezus! I just wanted to let you know that I’ll be there for you if you need any support or help. Ok? You seem really nice and I just want to make sure that you have a shoulder to lean on. I know that I needed someone when my uncle figure died of cancer. P.S. I’m around your age, so don’t worry!
    I’m available at – brookejadeblogs@gmail.com
    xoxo-Brooke JadeπŸ’•πŸ˜‡πŸ¦‹

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ll be praying for you and your family. I can’t even imagine the fear and pain that y’all must be going through. I know this may sound so cliche, but no matter what happens in life, God is in control, and He promises never to leave or forsake you. He can help and comfort you like nothing and no one else can. He’s here for you and your family, and so are we ❀
    ~Lainey
    P.S. I think you will find much peace in Psalm 23.

    Like

  4. Reblogged this on and commented:
    I’d like to ask y’all to please lift up this family in your prayers. They are in a very dire situation, and I’m sure that they would covet anyone’s prayers at this time.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

